Visit the Oulibo Mill

Olive cooperative, guided tours, tastings and fine food

The L’Oulibo Cooperative was founded in 1942. It is currently the only olive cooperative in the Aude department. After the frosts in 1956 that devastated French olive-growing, L’Oulibo kept alive the tradition of olive production in Aude. The olives come from three French departments: Aude, Hérault and Pyrénées Orientales. A chance to get to know the work of olive farmers and the oil presser – and to follow all the stages from the fruit to the oil and our producers’ shop

0
Years of expertise
0
Gold Medals

Visit the Oulibo Mill

Olive cooperative, guided tours, tastings and fine food

The Oulibo Cooperative was founded in 1942. It is currently the only olive cooperative in the Aude department. After the frosts in 1956 that devastated French olive-growing, L’Oulibo kept alive the tradition of olive production in Aude. The olives come from three French departments: Aude, Hérault and Pyrénées Orientales. A chance to get to know the work of olive farmers and the oil presser – and to follow all the stages from the fruit to the oil and our producers’ shop

0
Years of expertise
0
Gold Medals

The Olive Tree Odyssey

A guided tour to the olive grove to learn all about the King of the Mediterranean trees.

The Olive Tree Odyssey is the only discovery centre in Languedoc Roussillon introducing visitors to the history of the olive tree down the ages. It features special staging, sound and light shows, educational visits, multimedia screens and sound atmospheres all inviting visitors to discover the king of the Mediterranean trees.

Interested in our news?

Sign up for the L’Oulibo newsletter!

Interested in our news?

Sign up for the L’Oulibo newsletter!

Tasting area

You can taste all our products in our shop.

A special chance to taste the flavours and typical qualities of the Oulibo olive oils and the Lucques olives from Languedoc!  A fun, tasty experience with tips to enhance your dishes, recipe ideas, practical recommendations, little suggestions for health and cosmetics… A pure moment of pleasure and a journey inside the world of olive oil.

null

Our shops

Shopping in our store or online

The shop

Here you will find the best L’Oulibo products, as well as a selection of items with the "Qualité Sud de France" ("South of France Quality") and "Pays Cathare" ("Cathar Country") labels. If you are a gourmet, a food-lover or a fan of traditional products, in just one click you can invite the South of France to your dining table!

Shop online

Olive oils and Tapenades, regional specialities, cosmetics... All the very best of olive oil in a wide range of products available online.

Menu

Découvrez le Moulin de l'Oulibo

Coopérative oléicole, visites guidées, dégustations et épicerie fine

Créée en 1942, la Coopérative l’Oulibo est actuellement la seule Coopérative oléicole du département de l’Aude. Après le gel de 1956 qui a décimé l’oléiculture française, l’Oulibo a continué à perpétuer la culture de l’olivier dans l’Aude. Elle reçoit les olives de 3 départements : l’Aude, l’Hérault, les Pyrénées Orientales. Du fruit à l’huile, découvrez le travail des oléiculteurs, du moulinier.. et suivez toutes les étapes de la transformation, jusque dans la boutique de nos producteurs.

0
Années de savoir-faire
0
Médailles d'or

Découvrez le Moulin de l'Oulibo

Coopérative oléicole, visites guidées, dégustations et épicerie fine

Créée en 1942, la Coopérative l’Oulibo est actuellement la seule Coopérative oléicole du département de l’Aude. Après le gel de 1956 qui a décimé l’oléiculture française, l’Oulibo a continué à perpétuer la culture de l’olivier dans l’Aude. Elle reçoit les olives de 3 départements : l’Aude, l’Hérault, les Pyrénées Orientales. Du fruit à l’huile, découvrez le travail des oléiculteurs, du moulinier.. et suivez toutes les étapes de la transformation, jusque dans la boutique de nos producteurs.

0
Années de savoir-faire
0
Médailles d'or

L'Odyssée de l'Olivier

Visite de l'oliveraie à la découverte de l'arbre roi de la Méditerranée.

L’Odyssée de l’olivier est le seul centre d’interprétation du Languedoc Roussillon qui raconte l’histoire et la culture de l’olivier à travers les âges: mises en scène, son et lumière, parcours pédagogiques, écrans multimédia, ambiances sonores appellent à la découverte de l’arbre roi de la Méditerranée..

Nos actualités vous intéressent ?

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter de L’Oulibo !

Nos actualités vous intéressent ?

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter de L’Oulibo !

Espace dégustation

Tous nos produits sont disponibles à la dégustation dans notre magasin

Un moment privilégié de découverte des saveurs et typicités des huiles d’olive des producteurs de l’Oulibo et des olives Lucques du Languedoc!  Une approche ludique et gourmande avec des conseils pour sublimer vos plats, des idées recettes, des conseils pratiques, des petits trucs santé et cosmétologie…  Un pur moment de plaisir et une invitation au voyage dans le monde de l’huile d’olive.

null

Nos boutiques

En magasin ou en ligne, faites votre shopping

Le magasin

Vous trouverez ici les meilleurs produits de l’Oulibo ainsi qu’une sélection des produits Qualité Sud de France et Pays Cathare. Si vous êtes gourmet, gourmand, amateur de produits authentiques, d’un seul clic, le Sud s’Invite à votre table !

Acheter en ligne

Huiles d'Olives et Tapenades, produits du Terroir, cosmétiques... Retrouver le meilleur de l'huile d'olive dans une large gamme de produits en ligne.

Menu